Fashion, Lifestyle, Retro, Style, Vintage

L-O-V-E

result

result-1

result-2

result-3

Most of my favourite clothes are autumn/winter outfits so I’m so happy I can finally dress properly again. I got this great little 1960s shift from Camden Thrift Store on Chalk Farm Road in August and now that it’s cool enough outside and I’ve had it shortened to a mini, I’ve worn it loads. If you have never been to Camden Thrift Store I highly recommend a trip – it’s got a pretty big variety of women’s and men’s clothing and the prices are great (I think this dress was only £15). And the owner’s lovely!

result-4

result-5

result-6

Dress – vintage, Camden Thrift Store, 51 Chalk Farm Road

Coat – Rose-tinted Vintage

Bag – Deena & Ozzy, Urban Outfitters

Boots – Asos Marketplace

Standard

Leave a Reply

