Fashion, Lifestyle, Style

Want: Lulu Guinness Annabelle

50004447_3

 

50004447_a_2

I’d been mulling the idea of treating myself to a luxury handbag as a congratulations for when my business has reached a certain level when I saw this sweet little Lulu Guinness. I had had my eye on a small black Mulberry Lily for £750 but when I saw Lulu Guinness’s much cheaper take on the little black bag I preferred it straight away.

I love the quilted lips, the shape and that this bag is much more similar to the classic Chanel jumbo style. And at £265 it’ll be far less financially painful. I live fairly close to Bicester Village so I’ll hunt down a decent discount when the time comes.

50004447_b

 

50004447_c

Oh, and Lulu does a Jenny bag! I want this too…

50100354_1

 

50100354_a_1

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

