Fashion, Lifestyle, Retro, Style

Mod Dolly

result-3

result

result-2

I got this great little corduroy shift dress from Mod Dolly a few months ago and only just got around to getting some pics of it last night. I was shattered after an Easter weekend of too much eating and drinking so it was perfect for dinner at my friend Erin’s house – really easy and comfy.

It looks best with very few accessories so I wore it with my little black boots and my Biba ring, which I got a few years ago from House of Fraser and which opens up to reveal a little lipgloss.

result-1

result-4

I’m wearing:

Dress – Mod Dolly

Ring – Biba

Boots – A gift, via Asos Marketplace

Standard

2 thoughts on “Mod Dolly

  1. emmalaw says:

    Ooh, that’s nice that! I remember wanting one of those Biba rings at the time too, well, jewellery and make up? Who wouldn’t want one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

