Fashion, Lifestyle, Retro, Style, Vintage

Rainy day camel

PicMonkey1

   I found a great Zara camel coat from a charity shop just before Christmas for just £10 so gave my big furry coat a break today. After popping out for tea and shopping with my friend Erin we jumped out onto her balcony in the rain to take some quick pics of it. And yeah, it’s too wet for DSLRs so here are a few fuzzy iPhone snaps… When this horrendous weather finally ends I’ll go back to my grown-up camera.

PicMonkey2

photo-149

I’m wearing:

Coat – Zara, via a charity shop

Black jersey dress – H&M

Jumper – vintage, Most Marvellous, Northampton

Shoes – Russell & Bromley, via a charity shop

Bag – a Christmas present but I think Urban Outfitters

Hat – vintage, shop in Barcelona

Brooch – vintage, Christmas present

Watch – Burberry, birthday present

Standard

4 thoughts on “Rainy day camel

Leave a Reply

