fashion, Lifestyle, Style, Vintage

The Right Time

1470324_10152097196562498_1539953084_n

734453_10152097197872498_2107737340_n

A couple of weekends ago my lovely friend Claire came up to visit for a day of photography. But then it rained loads, we got our cameras wet and we just about squeezed a few shots in. Thanks Claire for taking these!

I wore a vintage coat I bought a while ago from the great Rose-tinted Vintage in Bedford, which sadly shut down this year. I love the green buttons and the label, which says The Right Time – the first thing I noticed when I saw it hanging on the rails.

result-2

My birdcage umbrella was a present and is Lulu Guinness.

result-2

result-213-1

I’m wearing:

Coat – Rose-tinted Vintage, Bedford

T-shirt – New Look

Skirt – United Colors of Benetton, via Gone Retro, Stony Stratford

Brogues – Russell & Bromley, via a charity shop

Umbrella – Lulu Guinness

Tote bag – shop in Brooklyn

Scarab necklace – Eclectic Eccentricity

Standard

3 thoughts on “The Right Time

Leave a Reply

