food, lifestyle, recipes

Can’t wait for… My Little French Kitchen

91taMhC-Q5L._SL1500_

 

The blessed Rachel Khoo has just revealed the cover of her new book and suddenly I’m really excited and absolutely starving. The follow-up to The Little Paris Kitchen is out on October 10 and you can pre-order it for just £14 on Amazon.

It’s my birthday five weeks after this comes out so I really hope someone loves me enough to get it…

 

 

 

Standard

One thought on “Can’t wait for… My Little French Kitchen

Leave a Reply

