fashion, jewellery, style, vintage

The Bambi top – am I too old for this?

result-4

I wore my new Bambi top from Primark yesterday and when I found myself at a swing park it was obviously iPhone time. I played here as a child and the seesaw is almost as big and scary as I remember it. I felt about eight again when I nearly fell off.

result-6

result-5

Just about squeezing my hips into the swing…

result-2

result-3

result

result-1

I’m wearing:

Bambi t-shirt – Primark

Miniskirt – Internacionale

Boots – Asos Marketplace

Bag – Ollie Vee’s Vintage Emporium, Leighton Buzzard

Elephant pendant – Accessorize

Standard

3 thoughts on “The Bambi top – am I too old for this?

Leave a Reply

