fashion, Instagram, lifestyle, style, vintage

Snaps this week

result

I love my new sailor dress from The Whitepepper. It’s sold out on their site so I picked it up from Asos.

result-1

I’m wearing the sailor dress with this bag from Ollie Vee’s in Leighton Buzzard. I call it my little picnic bag.

result

And I just got this great snakeskin bag from Queen of Threads in Newport Pagnell.

result

Another great Queen of Threads buy this week.

result

I’ve had this mirror – from a market for just £8 – for about a year and a half. It’s finally on the wall.

result

result

Standard

Leave a Reply

