fashion, lifestyle, Style

Just bought… The Whitepepper sailor dress

image1xxl    image4xxl

I’ve wanted a good sailor dress for a couple of years and I’ve been thinking about this one for ages. It is finally on its way to my house and I can’t wait to wear it in the fantastic sunshine. I reckon I’ll wear it with ballet shoes when it’s really hot and white ankle socks and my cherry red velvet Mary Janes when it’s a little bit cooler.

This dress is £55 from The Whitepepper. Ahoy!

image2xxl

image3xxl

Standard

2 thoughts on “Just bought… The Whitepepper sailor dress

  1. Pingback: Snaps this week | jennyvintage

  2. Pingback: Ahoy! The Whitepepper sailor dress | jennyvintage

Leave a Reply

