Fashion, lifestyle, style, vintage

Want… Topshop prom dress

35B17DPNK_large

 

I popped into TopShop this afternoon and now I need to have this. This pretty rose (or is it a bit peach?) lace prom dress would be perfect for the picnic and mojitos on my friend’s balcony fantasies that will never come true because summer will never arrive. It’s £50 and feels pretty well made. It reminds me a bit of a stunning green 1950s prom dress I wore to a formal event in my last year of school. I may need to buy…

Standard

One thought on “Want… Topshop prom dress

Leave a Reply

