fashion, jewellery, lifestyle, style, vintage

The tartan cape

result-1

We went for a stroll on Sunday morning before I took my guided tour at Bletchley Park in the afternoon and it was almost spring! With the weather warm enough to leave my furry coat at home I thought I’d break out this great yellow tartan cape coat I bought a couple of years back from Ollie Vee’s in Leighton Buzzard. I think it’s sixties and it’s in brilliant condition. My polka dot dress was a hand-me-down from my good friend Ayesha, originally from H&M.

result

result-1

result-2

result

What I’m wearing:

Vintage tartan cape – Ollie Vee’s Vintage Emporium, Leighton Buzzard

Dress – H&M

Belt – charity shop

Brogues – Pied A Terre

Rings – New Look

Standard

Leave a Reply

