fashion, lifestyle, style, vintage

Easter bonnet

DSC_0028_opt

DSC_0036_opt

I popped out today in my Easter bonnet – a pretty little pink vintage hat I bought last year for a Halloween party. Since I didn’t get any decent pics of it back then, I decided to leave the skulls I stitched on for these shots.

And I love the Right Time label on my mohair coat from Rose-tinted Vintage in Bedford. The label and the green buttons make the coat.

I’m wearing:

Hat – vintage, Ollie Vee’s Vintage Emporium, Leighton Buzzard

Mohair coat – vintage, Rose-tinted Vintage, Bedford

Petticoat – American Apparel

Sweater – charity shop

Brogues – Pied A Terre

Bunny ring – New Look

Standard

Leave a Reply

