Uncategorized

Berry lights and woodland creatures

DSC_0853_opt  DSC_0856_opt

Tree’s up – Nordic spruce of course – lights are on and the woodland creatures are out to play. The deer’s from a charity shop and the straw squirrel is one of three animals I got from Heal’s about five years ago. I spent about four years believing one was a sweet little badger but apparently I have a skunk on my tree.

DSC_0863_opt

DSC_0861_opt

DSC_0859_opt

 The mice are baking so they need to be close together, obviously…

DSC_0885_opt

Ikea garland –

DSC_0869_opt

  Bunny night light, Ollie Vee’s, Leighton Buzzard –

DSC_0870_opt

My very special 1940s mirrored cabinet from Ollie Vee’s. Essentially my dressing table, it holds some of my favourite vintage tea cups and saucers, 1940s photographs, vintage perfume bottles and lots of old clutch bags –

DSC_0875_opt-1

DSC_0877_opt

Home-made felt decoration. Bells and everything!

DSC_0882_opt

Standard

Leave a Reply

