Uncategorized

The cherry red velvet Mary Janes

DSC_0802_opt

DSC_0809_opt

Cherry red velvet Dr Martens Mary Janes – worth every penny in postage and customs duty –

DSC_0793_opt

DSC_0773_opt

Legion badge upside down because I’m right-handed…

DSC_0799_opt

I’m forever repairing the lining of this coat…

DSC_0814_opt

DSC_0816_opt

Coat – charity shop

Dress – Daisie Lane, a little boutique in Leighton Buzzard that sadly closed down

Dr Martens – eBay because they’re limited edition and out of stock in the UK

Bag – charity shop

Green gloves – present

DSC_0813_opt

DSC_0834_opt

DSC_0821_opt

DSC_0846_opt

DSC_0847_opt

Standard

8 thoughts on “The cherry red velvet Mary Janes

  1. As soon as I saw cherry red velvet Mary Janes I had to have them! I got mine from ebay, brand new from a guy who had loads. But I don’t think he’s selling them anymore.

    Don’t know what size you need but here’s a size eight in red and a size three in black…

    http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Doc-Martens-sexy-Ze-You-Velvet-Cherry-red-rouge-velvet-Mary-Jane-US10-L-UK8-/261189850730?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item3cd020d66a

    http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Black-VELVET-Dr-Martens-MARY-JANES-buckle-shoes-URBAN-OUTFITTERS-Sold-Out-GRUNGE-/200908268227?pt=UK_Women_s_Shoes&hash=item2ec710e2c3

    They do look difficult to come by now. Good luck, I hope you get some! xxx

  2. Pingback: Sunshine, a kimono and my cherry red velvet Dr Martens | jennyvintage

  3. Pingback: There’s a new cherry red velvet Mary Jane in town | jennyvintage

  4. lib x says:

    omg i want these cherry red dr marten shoes for xmas my mum cant find them anywhere in england pls email me to tell me where you gt them from thks 🙂

    • Hey, thanks for reading! I got mine on eBay but I think the guy’s sold out now. I got mine a year ago.

      But if you search my blog for another post about similar cherry red velvet Mary Janes you’ll find some info about similar shoes (I THINK from Office).

      Good luck, I hope you get some velvet shoes! Xxx

Leave a Reply

