Uncategorized

Before I forget – always look fabulous when ill

I drank far too much cava at my friend Emily’s Halloween party this year and for the first time in my entire life was that girl being sick in the toilet by eleven. Thankfully I was wearing my Halloween hat, which I had bought that afternoon from my favourite vintage shop, Ollie Vee’s in Leighton Buzzard. I snapped this pretty netted number up and decorated it with a spider brooch I already had and little skull beads from Ollie Vee’s, which I loosely stitched on so I could de-Halloween my hat later.

I like to think this is what people will remember of me…

Image

I wore this with a black and white polka dot tea dress from Dorothy Perkins, my ivory mini petticoat from American Apparel, lots of beads and great little black and white shoes my friend Beth bought me from a flea market in Barcelona last year.

Me, far left –

579109_10151520949554896_727828626_n

Standard

Leave a Reply

